PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 

Ocean Galleries

Press Releases

Click on the press release below to view it in its entirety

Receive press releases from Ocean Galleries: By Email RSS Feeds:
Ocean Galleries (9618 Third Avenue, Stone Harbor, NJ) hosts two exceptional artists for a Labor Day weekend exhibition: Viktor Shvaiko and Thomas Stiltz. Shvaiko developed a penchant for painting little cafes and other intimate places, which have become his trademark. Stiltz uses an old world technique of applying many layers of glazed oil paint to express the pleasures of sight, taste, sound, smell, and touch. Meet the artists at receptions 7 PM-10 PM Fri, Aug 29, Sat, Aug 30, & Sun, Aug 31. - July 23, 2014
This weekend, Ocean Galleries brings "The Art of Ringo Starr" exhibition in its entirety to Caesars Atlantic City for a public showing in the Tiberius Room, located on the third floor. All artwork is available for acquisition. Anyone who acquires Ringo’s artwork will have the opportunity to meet and have a photo taken with Ringo Starr on Saturday, June 21, 2014. - June 20, 2014
“The Art of Ringo Starr” is on display at Ocean Galleries of Stone Harbor, NJ beginning Friday, June 13 through Sunday, June 15, 2014, with receptions 7:00 PM until 10:00 PM on Friday, June 13 and Saturday, June 14; and 1:00 PM until 4:00 PM on Sunday, June 15. “The Art of Ringo Starr” includes nearly 50 pieces of his artwork, all available for acquisition. Opportunity for buyers to meet Ringo June 21 prior to his All Starr Band concert at Caesars. RSVP for details. - June 11, 2014
“The Art of Ringo Starr” on display at Ocean Galleries (9618 Third Avenue, Stone Harbor, NJ) Fri, June 13 thru Sun, June 15, 2014 - receptions 7PM-10PM on Fri, June 13 & Sat, June 14; & 1PM-4PM on Sun, June 15. Ocean Galleries brings the collection to Caesars Atlantic City on display in the Tiberius Room (3rd floor) 6PM-12AM on Fri, June 20 & 1PM- 5PM Sat, June 21. Opportunity for buyers to meet Ringo June 21 prior to his All Starr Band concert at Caesars. - May 29, 2014
Ocean Galleries (Stone Harbor, NJ) hosts a rare collection of artwork by the famous Renoir Master Impressionists, including Pierre-Auguste Renoir and his two great grandsons, Alexandre Renoir and Emmanuel Renoir. “Renoir: A Legacy” opens Thurs., May 23 running through Sun., June 2. Alexandre and Emmanuel Renoir will attend receptions 6 PM to 10 PM on Fri., May 24, Sat., May 25, and Sun., May 26, offering curatorial lectures and insight into the fine collection of paintings and the Renoir family. - May 14, 2014
The legendary Peter Max returns to a legion of fans when he visits Ocean Galleries in Stone Harbor over Labor Day weekend, bringing with him a collection of new original paintings, created especially for the show, along with the iconic imagery that has made him a world-renowned legend. The exhibition opens on Thursday, August 29 and runs through Sunday, September 8, with Peter Max at receptions signing purchased artwork from 7:00 PM until 10:00 PM on Saturday, August 31 and Sunday, September 1. - August 20, 2013
Press Releases 51 - 56 of 56 Page: Previous | 1 | 2
Promote Your Business