Leeza Gibbons

Leeza Gibbons

Leeza Gibbons Presents: Reflections

Part #:


Leeza Gibbons presents "Reflections":

The Reflections CD is more than just an exceptional collection of music. It's the music that matters - it matters because it's emotional, it matters because it's meaningful, and it matters because the CD is raising money for an incredibly worthy cause that affects us all. Top Sail Productions will donate 100% of its profits to the Leeza Gibbons Memory Foundation and The Alzheimer's Foundation of America.

The Reflections CD features Anita Baker, Celine Dion, Linda Eder, Enya, Gloria Estefan, Aretha Franklin, Josh Groban, Carole King, Madonna, Barry Manilow, Richard Marx, Reba McEntire, Sarah McLachlan, Leann Rimes and Rod Stewart.

The Reflections CD will raise funds to help us achieve our goals. This wonderful CD includes songs that will nurture the souls of our families in crisis and speak to anyone who seeks to articulate emotion through powerful music and lyrics.

Track Listings
1. I Will Remember You (Live) -- Sarah McLachlan
2. Because You Loved Me -- Celine Dion
3. Have I Told You Lately -- Rod Stewart
4. I'll Remember -- Madonna
5. How Can I Keep From Singing? -- Enya
6. To Where You Are -- Josh Groban
7. Always Tomorrow -- Gloria Estefan
8. Moving Oleta -- Reba McEntire
9. Memory (Live) -- Barry Manilow
10. Bridge Over Troubled Water -- Aretha Franklin
11. You Light Up My Life -- LeAnn Rimes
12. Beautiful -- Carole King
13. This I Promise You -- Richard Marx
14. Just Because -- Anita Baker
15. Over The Rainbow -- Linder Eder

To purchase the Reflections CD, go to: