The Business Marketing Association, Carolinas Chapter Announces the 2009 ProAd Awards Winners

The Business Marketing Association, Carolinas Chapter held the 2009 ProAd Awards on September 17th to recognize the best in B2B communications.

Charlotte, NC, September 25, 2009 --( The Business Marketing Association (BMA), Carolinas Chapter recognized the best in B2B strategy and creativity in North and South Carolina at the 2009 ProAd Awards on Thursday, September 17th. The awards ceremony was held at Byron’s SouthEnd. BMA Carolinas is pleased to announce the top award winners for this year’s competition: * Best in South Carolina was awarded to VantagePoint for Ameco’s MPE Management Microsite. * Best in North Carolina was awarded to Zander Guinn Millian for Salice’s Courtesy of Salice ad campaign. * Best of Show was awarded to VantagePoint for VantagePoint’s Come Fly With Us open house event. * The Allen Barney Agency of the Year award was presented to VantagePoint. The Business Marketing Association of the Carolinas is a local chapter of BMA International, a professional organization of business-to-business marketing and communications specialists. The 30th Annual BMA Carolinas ProAd Award competition information will be announced in May 2010. For more information, please visit List of companies winning 2009 ProAd Awards: Barnhardt, Day & Hines, Inc. Jackson Marketing Group KeyMark Inc Lyerly Agency New Way Media Powell & Partners Creative SPARK Publications VantagePoint, Inc. Walker Marketing, Inc. Zander Guinn Millan.

New Way Media
Lisa Smith