PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
SGS

Press Release


Receive press releases from SGS: By Email RSS Feeds:

Complimentary Webinar: "The ISO 22301 Certification Process"


Register now for the SGS global webinar titled "The ISO 22301 Certification Process" on April 30, 2013. The webinar is complimentary, conducted in English and free of charge.

Geneva, Switzerland, March 15, 2013 --(PR.com)-- The objective of this complimentary webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) is to provide the following:

* Overview of the certification process for ISO 22301
* Gap analysis
* Certification scope
* Key point of each certification stage
* How to apply for certification?

Target Audience

Management level such as an executive manager, senior manager, head of a business unit, project manager; manager responsible for HR, supply chain, risk management, emergency responses, or procurement.

Register for session 1
08:00 a.m. London
09:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
04:00 a.m. New York
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Register for session 2
01:00 p.m. London
02:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
09:00 a.m. New York
09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

To register or for more details, visit: http://www.sgs.com/en/Our-Company/Events/2013/04/Complimentary-Webinar-The-ISO-22301-Certification-Process.aspx?wt.mc_id=prs130334
Contact Information
SGS
Outi Armstrong
+41 22 739 9161
Contact
http://bit.ly/14Vbogj

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from SGS
Promote Your Business