8th Annual Learning! 100 Award Application Deadline Closes April 15th --Only Days Remain to Honor Your Organization for Innovation, Collaboration and High Performance

Los Angeles, CA, April 03, 2018 --(PR.com)-- Is your learning organization innovative, collaborative, a high-performer with an immersive learning culture? This is your chance to join the Learning! 100 by applying by April 15th, 2018.

As a Learning! 100 honorees, you will join elite learning and development organizations including: T-Mobile, Amazon Web Services, Agilent, American Heart Association, Google, Salesforce, NASCAR, Defense Acquisition University, Zappos, and Scripps Health. In this program, size does not matter. Small to medium enterprise like Watco, Comer Holding, First Insight, Coupa and hundreds of others have made the top 100. Your team can be next. Apply by April 15th at: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/Learning100.

“The Learning! 100 award winners are an elite team of high performers. This is your team’s opportunity to join the exclusive Learning! 100 club by applying online before April 15th. The process takes only 20 minutes,” shared Catherine Upton, Group Publisher of Elearning! Media Group. “Learning is at the core of their success. Every Learning! 100 winner inspires us with their innovation, passion and performance.”

About the Learning! 100
In its 8th year, the Learning! 100 Award calls for nominations is now open. Elearning! Media Group, host of the Learning! 100 Award, invites all organizations, small and large, private or public sector to apply. The process is easy via an online application. There is no entry fee for public sector submissions. Corporate enterprises invest only $295 to apply, which includes the trophy and ticket to the awards event if selected as a Learning! 100 winners. Apply by April 15th, 2018 at: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/Learning100

Important Dates
Web Seminars & Sessions
Learning! 100 Call for Applications Feb 1st – April 15th, 2018
Learning! 100 Winner Notifications May 10th, 2018
Learning! 100 Awards Issue Deadline July 1st, 2018
Learning! 100 Awards Reception September 10th, 2018
Learning! 100 Winner Articles, Aug 2018-July 2019

Previous Winners

The Learning! 100 winners have much to share with the learning community including:

"Our customers' success is everything to us. Seeing Amazon Web Services, Ingersoll Rand and T-Mobile get recognized for their dedication, hard work and accomplishment - and knowing that our solutions are contributing to their success - is an immensely rewarding experience," says Walter Rogers, CEO of CCI and BCI.

“Being ranked in the top 20 is an honor for our organization, and demonstrates that although we are a rather small, privately held organization, we can play with the likes of Salesforce, Facebook, Amazon, and Cisco,” stated Anne Yarmark, EVP of HR & Administration, Choice Logistics, Inc.

“What a great experience – I was humbled to be in the same room as such thought leaders. The TSA thoroughly inspected the gorgeous piece of crystal carefully wrapped in the middle of my suitcase! I hope they enjoyed it half as much as I do.” – Gail Scripko, Training Director, Godiva Chocolatiers.

To learn more about the Learning! 100 Award and prior honorees, visit: http://www.2elearning.com/awards/learning-100-awards

About Elearning! Media Group
Elearning! and Government Elearning! magazines, e-magazines, e-newsletters, Alerts, websites and events are produced by B2B Media Company, LLC. Elearning! Magazine is one in a family of 12 media brands serving the $243 billion enterprise learning market. In combination, these brands reach up to 2 million executives and professionals who plan, evaluate and deploy enterprise-wide learning solutions across their organizations each year. To learn more, visit: http://www.2elearning.com.

To learn more at about Elearning! Media Group, visit: 2elearning.com; on Twitter: 2elearning or #ELSummit or #ELCE18; via Facebook: Elearning!-Magazine or LinkedIn: Elearning! Magazine Network or Elearning! Summit.
Elearning! Magaine
Catherine Upton
Jerry Roche
Editorial Director