PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 

Siren School

Press Release


Receive press releases from Siren School: By Email RSS Feeds:
Siren School Offers USís First Salonniere Certification Program

Women's wellness organization offers premiere training nationwide in September.

Los Angeles, CA, August 14, 2014 --(PR.com)-- Just weeks after the announcement of Siren School’s unprecedented Salon program, women from across the nation have registered to become professional, certified Salonnieres.

Siren School Headmistress explains, “For years I’ve been noodling over the question of how to make Siren School events accessible to fans throughout the country simultaneously. It all came together with the idea of doing this through regional salons, which, in our case, means local meetups with video chat technology that allows groups hosting the same event at the same time to experience the goings-on together.”

Enter the salonniere. As entrepreneurial representatives of Siren School, trainees are selected based on their character and commitment to creating a welcoming and inclusive atmosphere. Videochat trainings of new Salonnieres are scheduled monthly, beginning September 7. Training can also be done at leisure using the complimentary written Training Guide.

Territories are observed with a 20-mile radius rule in order to eliminate competition and foster cooperation. While Salonnieres are expected to host only 3 events in their area per year, a number of Siren-School-wide events are already planned for the 2014-15 year on a national level. These include:
• An Austentatious Afternoon Tea – regional Jane Austen themed tea parties to welcome new salon members; November 8, 2014 at 11am PST / 2pm EST
• International Happy Day flash mob – Congregate locally to celebrate the day while ‘happy-dancing’ to Pharrell Williams’ hit; March 20, 2015 at 12noon PDT / 3pm EDT
• May Day Fae Day – ring in the May with a variety of traditional events planned in hometowns and online; May 2, 2015, 9am PDT / 12noon EDT
• Additional offerings for individual salons include Hogwarts High Tea & Quidditch match, Willy Wonka party and Alice in Wonderland Mad Hatter tea and Croquet Tournament

The Salonniere program enables women to be part of their dream events locally while earning pocket money. Additional entrepreneurial opportunities include Siren School certification as a Siren Soirees Producer, Fantasy Fitness Instructor or mentor.
Contact Information
Siren School
Joy Devivre
816-974-7367
Contact
sirenschool.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Siren School
Promote Your Business