Charles Reinhart Company, Realtors Announces 2012 Charles Reinhart Award Recipients and Rookie of the Year

The Charles Reinhart Company Realtors is proud to announce the recipients of the Charles Reinhart Award.

Ann Arbor, MI, February 21, 2013 --( The Charles Reinhart Company, Realtors ( held their Annual Awards Luncheon on Thursday, February 14th at Barton Hills Country Club, celebrating the accomplishments of 170 agents and six office managers.

Charles Reinhart Company President, Dave Lutton, presented the highest earning agents of 2012 with the prestigious Charles Reinhart Award. Earning the Charles Reinhart Award were Elizabeth Brien, Nancy Bishop, Lisa Stelter, Michal Porath, Marygrace Liparoto, Rob Ewing, Brent Flewelling, Carolyn Lepard, Rick Jarzembowski, Ed and Lisa Ridha, Debbie Leutheuser, Jeff Klink, Dick Mattie, Matt Miller, Jean Wedemeyer, Tammi Ebenhoeh, Rick Taylor and Patti Eddy.

“It was a great honor for me to present this group of individuals with the Charles Reinhart Award,” said Dave Lutton, President of the Charles Reinhart Company Realtors. “The commitment to their clients is what enabled them to help a huge number of families success in their real estate dreams. We are all very proud of their accomplishments.”

Receiving the Rookie of the Year award were Ariel Hurwitz-Greene from the Ann Arbor North Office and Jackie Scheller from the Chelsea Office.

For more information, please contact Dave Lutton, President of Charles Reinhart Company, Realtors at 734-669-5807 or

The Charles Reinhart Company was founded in Ann Arbor, Michigan in 1971. With over 170 associates in six offices, the company closed in excess of $650 million in residential and commercial transactions in 2012.
Charles Reinhart Company, Realtors
Megan Crosbie
(734) 669-5906