PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
SGS

Press Release


Receive press releases from SGS: By Email RSS Feeds:

New Webinar: FSSC 22000: a Step Further from ISO 22000


Register now for the SGS global webinar titled "FSSC 22000: Simple Steps to Upgrade from ISO 22000" on July 2, 2013. The webinar is complimentary, conducted in English and free of charge.

Geneva, Switzerland, June 22, 2013 --(PR.com)-- This complimentary webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) will provide an Introduction on FSSC 22000 and background to the standard.

Agenda

* Introduction and the background to the standard.
* Summarize the additional requirements of ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 and FSSC version 3 April 2013 above ISO22000:2005 and the work needed to ensure that these are implemented.
* Explain the differences in the certification process

Presenter

Paula Boult - Global Food Certification Manager

Target Audience

The webinar is aimed at companies that already have ISO22000:2005 certification or those that are looking for more understanding of FSSC22000.

Register for Session 1
09:00 a.m. London
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Register for Session 2
10:00 a.m. New York
03:00 p.m. London
04:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam

To register and for more information, visit: http://www.sgs.com/en/Our-Company/Events/2013/07/New-Webinar-FSSC-22000-Simple-Steps-to-Upgrade-from-ISO-22000.aspx?wt.mc_id=prs130614
Contact Information
SGS
Outi Armstrong
+41 22 739 9161
Contact
http://bit.ly/11Abvgh

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from SGS
Promote Your Business