PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Virtual Assistant Chamber of Commerce

Press Release


Receive press releases from Virtual Assistant Chamber of Commerce: By Email RSS Feeds:

Virtual Assistant Association Hosts September 20 Teleseminar on "Earning Your Worth" for Women Business Owners


Women business owners to learn how to break free from their "internal income ceilings" and begin to earn at their potential.

Tacoma, WA, September 11, 2007 --(PR.com)-- "Earn Your Worth Queen" Mikelann Valterra, founder and director of the Women's Earning Institute, will be speaking at a business teleseminar hosted by the Virtual Assistance Chamber of Commerce on Thursday, September 20, 2007, at 8pm EST.

Women business owners often find themselves struggling against an "internal income ceiling." In this powerful teleseminar, Valterra explores the psychology of why even successful women undersell themselves and what to do about it.
From having lower pay expectations than other people, to difficulty in asking for what they really want, women who "underearn" deal with complex emotional issues around making money. Participants will learn five crucial skills to earning what they are really worth:

How women can make it easier to ask for what they want;
How and why women underprice themselves and what to do about it;
How to conquer the "Good Girl Syndrome;"
How women can get in touch with "resentment" to make more money;

And much more.

Calendar Listing
What: "5 Strategies for Earning Your Worth"
Speaker: Mikelann Valterra, Women's Earning Institute
Date: Thursday, September 20, 2007
Time: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST
Length: 60 minutes
Cost: Free.

To Register: http://www.virtualassistantnetworking.com/teleclass-registration.htm

About the VACOC: The Virtual Assistance Chamber of Commerce is a professional association dedicated to helping Virtual Assistants and their clients grow smarter, more successful businesses, and providing business owners with free tools and resources to connect with qualified Virtual Assistant professionals. Anyone interested in learning more about Virtual Assistance and its professional providers is encouraged to visit the VACOC at http://www.virtualassistantnetworking.com

###
Contact Information
Virtual Assistance Chamber of Commerce
Danielle Keister
253.238.1368
Contact
http://www.virtualassistantnetworking.com/virtual-assistant-business-forms.htm
PO Box 7101
Tacoma, WA 98417

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Virtual Assistant Chamber of Commerce
Promote Your Business