PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
National Association of Professional...

Press Release

Share      Blog

Receive press releases from National Association of Professional Organizers - Los Angeles: By Email PDF Version RSS Feeds:

NAPO-LA Board Members Names and Contact Information for 2013-2014


National Association of Professional Organizers, Los Angeles Chapter.

NAPO-LA Board Members Names and Contact Information for 2013-2014
Los Angeles, CA, September 16, 2013 --(PR.com)-- NAPO-LA Board Members Names and Contact Information for 2013-2014.

President: Nadine Levy
president@napola.org

Vice-President: Susana Enriquez
vicepresident@napola.org

Secretary: Cynthia Smith
secretary@napola.org

Treasurer: Lisa Suchesk
treasurer@napola.org

Director of Professional Development: Regina Lark
professionaldevelopment@napola.org

Member at Large: Leslie Haber
memberatlarge@napola.org

Director of Administration: Mary Anne Lantieri
administration@napola.org

Director of Communications and Technology: Katherine Macey
technology@napola.org

Director of Marketing: Christie Gelsomino
marketing@napola.org

Director of Membership: Tara Kenavan
membership@napola.org

Director of Associate Membership: Robyn Reynolds
associatemembership@napola.org

NAPO-Los Angeles Chapter, host of the Los Angeles Organizing Awards
10573 W. Pico Blvd., #134 * Los Angeles, CA * 90064 * (213) 486-4477 * napola.org * organizingawards.com

NAPO-Los Angeles is a legal entity separate and distinct from NAPO, Inc. (National Association of Professional Organizers) and is not entitled to act on behalf of or to bind NAPO, contractually or otherwise.
Contact Information
National Association of Professional Organizers - Los Angeles
Christie Gelsomino
661-993-8291
Contact
www.napola.org

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from National Association of Professional Organizers - Los Angeles
Promote Your Business