Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases


Press Release

Receive press releases from APFMA: By Email RSS Feeds:

Arkansas Public Fleet Managers Association Announces 2014-2015 Chapter Officers; Conference Presentations Posted to Website

APFMA announces 2014-2015 chapter officers and updates its website with conference presentations.

Fayetteville, AR, June 13, 2014 --( The Arkansas Public Fleet Managers Association (“APFMA”), a statewide industry group for all AR public sector fleet personnel and related industry service providers, elected its 2014 – 2015 leadership team at its seventh Annual Conference; held in Fayetteville, AR in May.

The following officers and board members were elected:

Greg Speas, President, is Fleet Service Director at the City of Hot Springs, AR.

Walter Ederle, Vice President, is Fleet Maintenance Manager at the City of Little Rock, AR.

Elizabeth Tuck-Rowan, Secretary/Treasurer, is Purchasing Manager at Central Arkansas Water.

David Bragg, Member-at-Large, is Owner of Bragg Fleet Management Services.

Franklin Griffin, Member-at-Large, is Fleet Manager at the City of North Little Rock, AR.

Bruce Oglesby, Vendor Representative, is Regional Sales Manager at Syn-Tech Systems, Inc.

Robert Mooney, Vendor Representative, is in Sales at Truck Centers of AR.

The APFMA also updated its website, including the posting of its conference presentations to the site. The presentations can be downloaded and viewed at:
Contact Information
Gale Blackburn

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from APFMA
Promote Your Business