Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases


Press Release

Receive press releases from MediaAgility: By Email RSS Feeds:

MediaAgility Organizes Mobilizers 2016 Customer Awards

MediaAgility hosted the second edition of India’s first global customer appreciation technology awards – Mobilizers 2016.

Princeton, NJ, March 03, 2016 --( The event was conducted on Friday, February 26th that welcomed attendees from all parts of the country. Several business leaders, creative visionaries, technocrats and entrepreneurs witnessed the power of one of the leading customer awards in India. Mobilizers 2016 celebrated the success of driving leaders of global digitalised India together on one single platform.

Rajesh Abhyankar, MediaAgility CEO and Co-Founder, talked about the value of other mobilizers driving the world towards digital innovation. He also shared his ideas on MediaAgility’s vision – Make work productive, enjoyable, meaningful and engaging for all. Their guest speaker for the event Taru Dahiya, Head of Sales, Google for Work, divulged insightful information about the power of cloud and mobile.

MediaAgility also conducted a Fireside Chat with Customers where Nilesh Chavda, MediaAgility’s Director for Genomics and Life Sciences, spoke to the attendees on the value of business art and innovation. The company also recognized other talented mobilizers in the industry who truly lived a remarkable journey in the past one year.

Here is the list of Award winners under MediaAgility's categories –

Excellence in Business Productivity – Deepak Bisht & Harneet Seistani, Yatra Technologies and Ashwin Shah, SnapDeal
Excellence in Mobility – Kausalaya S, SmartShift – Mahindra
Excellence in Location Intelligence – Maneesh Agarwal, OLA Cabs
Excellence in Analytics – Durvesh Rath, Axis Bank
Excellence in Digital Innovation – Rahul Jaimini, Swiggy
Excellence in Manufacturing – Manish Sinha, Vectus Industries
Excellence in Hospitality – Ajay Bansal, OYO Rooms
Excellence in eCommerce – Ambar Singh, Zomato
Special Jury Award – Krishna K, Hughes Communications

Vidushi Bhatia, Director – Worldwide Marketing, MediaAgility discussed the company’s current strategies over digital innovation and constant need for collaboration. She also talked about the launch of Sparks publication running on The entire event was conducted live on MediaAgility’s YouTube channel.

MediaAgility is a digital consulting company born with the purpose of making work productive, enjoyable, meaningful and engaging for all. Our full spectrum advisory and implementation services are focused on Collaboration, Innovation and Analytics. Improve your operations, better connect with your customers, empower your employees with deeper collaboration and innovate new products and services partnering with our team.
Contact Information
Vidushi Bhatia
+1-(866) MEDIA-V1

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from MediaAgility
Promote Your Business