PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Lorax Compliance Ltd

Press Release


Receive press releases from Lorax Compliance Ltd: By Email RSS Feeds:

Lorax Compliance Invites Regulatory Affairs and Compliance Specialists to Learn 8 Reasons to Join the EPR Workshop


Free Webinar will be held on Tuesday, 22nd November, 2016 at 11am (EST) | 4pm (UK) | 5pm (CET).

Rugby, United Kingdom, November 02, 2016 --(PR.com)-- Register here: http://bit.ly/2ees8Oh

Extended Producer Responsibility compliance reporting is complicated. Failure to report can incur financial penalties and reputational damage.

This Extended Producer Responsibilities (EPR) Workshop highlights how to:
1. Never miss a reporting deadline
2. Calculate the recycling fees due in all markets
3. Fully integrate with existing internal product sales system
4. Interface to existing Bill of Materials PLM or ERP/MRP system
5. Use gap-analysis to highlight missing packaging data
6. Use ‘Cloud’ based software to provide the scalable power to smooth peak processing
7. Report in multiple languages and currencies
8. Use Business Intelligence to analyse product and market compliance costs
Participant will hear how large and small businesses are benefiting from outsourcing their compliance process to the experts - Lorax Compliance. Register here: http://bit.ly/2ees8Oh
Contact Information
Lorax Compliance Ltd
Sue Fair
0121 318 6707
Contact
loraxcompliance.com
http://loraxcompliance.com
http://bit.ly/2ees8Oh

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Lorax Compliance Ltd
Promote Your Business