PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Upside Learning

Press Release


Receive press releases from Upside Learning: By Email RSS Feeds:

UpsideLMS' Client Relationship Leaders Spill the Beans on "Ensuring LMS Success"


"Ensuring LMS Success - From Onboarding to Support," a webinar by UpsideLMS' Client Relationship Leaders to be held live on 22nd and 29th November, will reveal the secret to LMS success.

Pune, India, November 12, 2016 --(PR.com)-- No matter which stage of the LMS selection, implementation or usage process an organization may be in, getting the LMS vendor's help to accomplish each step in the process is mission critical for the success of its LMS initiative.

As a leading provider of the Best Value, SaaS Learning Management System, UpsideLMS, the art of driving high customer satisfaction through solid solutioning, handholding and after-sales support process is ingrained in every member of the UpsideLMS team. In an upcoming webinar, UpsideLMS' Client Relationship Managers leverage this very knowledge combined with their 16+ years of experience to help organizations get the most out of their LMS vendor and make the LMS initiative a success. Scheduled on 22nd November [India - 1PM IST, Saudi Arabia (Riyadh) - 10:30 AST, Dubai (UAE) - 11:30 GST] and 29th November [India - 7:30 PM IST, US - 9:00 AM EDT, UK - 2:00 PM BST], the free webinar titled "Ensuring LMS Success - From Onboarding to Support" will be presented by Vishakha Sharma, PMP and Saurabh Deshlehra. Both, Vishakha and Saurabh, have proven experience in Project and Account Management and have been leading their teams of project managers to create, maintain and grow client relationships through high customer satisfaction.

Key takeaways of the webinar:

Starting from the Start - Presales & Sales
The Secret to Successful Client Onboarding
The Key Drivers for Successful Implementation
We have got your Back - Support & Services
Going the Extra Mile - Ongoing Consulting

The webinars will also feature UpsideLMS' clients, who will be speaking live about their experience of working with the UpsideLMS team.

Registrations for 'Ensuring LMS Success - From Onboarding to Support' webinar are now open. Interested individuals can register at:
22nd Nov: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4725333017816168707
India - 1PM IST
Saudi Arabia (Riyadh) - 10:30 AST
Dubai (UAE) - 11:30 GST

29th Nov: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2189534848234563331
India - 7:30 PM IST
US - 9:00 AM EDT
UK - 2:00 PM BST
Contact Information
Upside Learning
Kriti Bhatt
(+91) 20 25236050
Contact
http://www.upsidelms.com/

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Upside Learning
Promote Your Business