Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases

RE/MAX Alliance Group

Press Release

Receive press releases from RE/MAX Alliance Group: By Email RSS Feeds:

RE/MAX Alliance Group Recognizes Top Associates

Awards Breakfast Honors Associates and Teams for 2016 Performance and Service

Sarasota, FL, April 26, 2017 --( RE/MAX Alliance Group recognized associates and teams for 2016 performance and service at an awards breakfast held recently. In 2016, the Diamond Club and Titan Club awards were presented to fewer than 1 percent of active RE/MAX agents worldwide.

Club Awards

The Stiver Firth Team, led by team leader Carla Stiver, received the top Club award, the Diamond Club award.

The second-highest Club award, the Titan Club award, was presented to the following teams: The Brewer Team, Erick Shumway and Associates, The Glenn Brown Team, The Kathy Damewood Team, and The Travis Group.

Stanley Rutstein and Shayla Twit received the third-highest Club award, the Chairman's Club award, as did the following teams: Al Dumas & Team, The Cleary Group, The Finney Team, and Tom Wagner & Associates.

Platinum Club

The fourth-highest Club award, the Platinum Club was presented to fewer than 5 percent of active RE/MAX agents worldwide in 2016. The award was presented to Mike Bridges, Ryan Carson, Allen Conrad, Courtney De Fillippis, Nancy Eilerson, Rick Libro, Marcia McLaughlin, Lesley Melahn, Sandra Newell, Linda Singer, Kim Stephens and Ron Suponcic.

The following teams also earned the Platinum Club award: The Aston Group, The Baker Global Team, The Cail Grande Group, The Colwell Team, Dennis Kotaska & Associates, The Greg Sheller Team, The Huxtable Team, The Lorman Team, The MJ Group, Sarasota Property Group, The Seider Group, The Starcher Team, Team Lily Behrends, Team Richard Capps, and The Trexler Team.

The fifth-highest Club award is the Gold Club, an award level created by RE/MAX Alliance Group. The following individuals earned the Gold Club award: Andrew Barnard, Denise Conrad, Laurie Fox, Leonard Giarrano, Jason Grande, Marty Haines, Shannon Hansbury, Brett Keyser, Kim Kruysman, Joey Lamielle, Susan Repp, Scott Rickards, Pat Ritchey, Patricia Ronderos, Stephan Scalera, Sandy Sibley, Lori Stewart and Janet Trefry.

The following teams earned the Gold Club award: The Adamson Team, The David Roth Team, The Flerlage Real Estate Group, The Holleran-Bouck Team, The Lee Rhodes Team, The Menke-Kaney Team, and Ray Williams and Associates. - Team Leader Ray Williams.

100% Club

Only 22 percent of active RE/MAX agents worldwide received the 100% Club award in 2016. For RE/MAX Alliance Group, it is the sixth highest Club award level.

The following individuals have earned the 100% Club award: Heather Ackley, Marie Avery-Withers, Carey Beychok, Annemarie Boerner, Ryan Brown, Larry Brzostek, Lindsay Bucknell, David Butler, Helen Carlsen, Ellen Esses, John Fevrier, Kelli Gambardella, Pat Gillum, Ivan Gould, Donna Hampton, Larry Haymore, Nick Herron, Randy Huberty, Peggy Laigle, Karen Lehmann, Kathy Liga, Allie Menke, Linda McCraney, Claudia Meyer, Kimberly Mills, Barbara Mollanazar, Angie Moulton, Jennifer Naylor, Oskar Nuut, Becca Nye, David O'Neil, Chuck Palmeri, Linda Quintero, Wendy Ross, Gail Runyon, Linda Stowe, Carol VanDoren and Laura Way.

The following teams have earned the 100% Club award: The BT Group, The Beverly Bowen Team, The Fred Dalley Team, Team Moody, The Spelman Source, Team Tritschler, and The Wright Team.

Executive Club

Only 18 percent of active RE/MAX agents worldwide received the Executive Club award. For RE/MAX Alliance Group, it is the seventh highest Club award level.

The following individuals have earned the Executive Club award: Chrisi Adamson, Stephen Arters, Marietta Ashcraft, Sherry Bagley, Kari Battaglia, Tom Battisto, Ron Beahm, Jane Bear, Grace Bergeron, Kim Booth, Lisa Bouck, Robin Bowman, Brenda Bradshaw, Glenn Callaghan, Chris Callas, Kathy Carpenter, Leonard Carulli, Adam Chicoine, Jayne Del Medico, Lorna Deutscher, Colleen Finnegan, Bob Firth, Erlene Fitzpatrick, Cindy Foster, Becky Freed, Lisa Gillaspy, Bill Givens, Tiffany Hamilton, Kathy Hart, Mona Haymore, Bob Henley, Sharon Hightower, Daniel Hilts, Barbara King, Don Lewis, Daniel Malloy, Pat McMahon, Cory Montagano, Jack Otto, Richard Parker, Janet Parsons, Margaret Ruck, Chris Sampsono, Don Schroder, Sharon Sluckis, Paula Steinert, Pat Stetson, Jeff Stone, Cheryl Torres, Chuck Vargo, Gina Wallwork and Toula Xistris.

The following teams have earned the Executive Club award: The Florida Paradise Group, Huber Luxury Team, Gae Stewart & Associates, Team Vargo, and The Wanda and Alan Kerr Team.

Hall of Fame Career Award

Since its inception, fewer than 23 percent of all active RE/MAX agents worldwide have received the Hall of Fame career award. The Hall of Fame award was presented to Andrew Barnard, David Butler, Judy Falkenthal, Kathy Liga, Kimberly Mills, Sandra Newell, Carla Stiver, Shayla Twit, Carol VanDoren and Rose Wright.

Other Awards

The Rising Star Award was presented to Stephen Arters, Scott Haddow, Lisa Bouck, and Tiffany Hamilton. The Spirit Award was presented to Erlene Fitzpatrick, Nick and Beth Flerlage, and Christine Spelman. The Ray Kanwischer Award was presented to Carla Stiver.
Contact Information
RE/MAX Alliance Group
Sheila Brannan Longo
(941) 355-3006
Thomas & Brannan Communications, Media Contact

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from RE/MAX Alliance Group
Promote Your Business