PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 

The Biblio File

Press Releases

Click on the press release below to view it in its entirety

Receive press releases from The Biblio File: By Email RSS Feeds:
Chris Meadows will be interviewing writer, journalist, translator, and publisher Graham Earnshaw on his live talk show podcast The Biblio File. The interview will be recorded live, and will take place on Saturday, March 7th at 7 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. Pacific time. After Meadows completes his interview,... - February 28, 2009
Chris Meadows will be interviewing Lawrence Lee Rowe Jr., author of the novel Tempus Fugit in which three of the Founding Fathers are transported to present-day America, on his live talk show podcast The Biblio File. The interview will be recorded live, and will take place on Saturday, February 9th at... - February 05, 2008
Chris Meadows will be interviewing prolific comic creators Phil and Kaja Foglio on his live talk show podcast The Biblio File. The interview will be recorded live, and will take place on Sunday, January 27th at 10 p.m. Universal/4 p.m. Eastern/1 p.m. Pacific time. After Meadows completes his interview,... - January 24, 2008
Chris Meadows will be interviewing fantasy author P.C. Hodgell on his live talk show podcast The Biblio File. The interview will be recorded live, and will take place on Saturday, May 5th at 1 p.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Pacific time. After Meadows completes his interview, Hodgell will take questions from the... - April 29, 2007
Chris Meadows will be interviewing authors Sharon Lee and Steve Miller on his live talk show podcast The Biblio File. The interview will be recorded live, and will take place on Sunday, April 29th at 1 p.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Pacific time. After Meadows completes his interview, Lee and Miller will take... - April 26, 2007
Chris Meadows will be interviewing authors Mercedes Lackey and Steve Libbey on his live talk show podcast The Biblio File. The interview will be recorded live, and will take place on Monday, April 23rd at 10 p.m. Eastern/7 p.m. Pacific time. After Meadows completes his interview, Lackey will take questions... - April 18, 2007
Chris Meadows will be interviewing Peter S. Beagle on his live talk show podcast The Biblio File, Wednesday, January 24th at 12 p.m. Eastern/9 a.m. Pacific. - January 18, 2007
Press Releases 1 - 7 of 7 Page: 1
Promote Your Business