The Aqua League's Repositioning Begins

Ironhorse Music Group's production team The Aqua League's LP The Repositioning is available now.

Brooklyn, NY, May 28, 2009 --( Producer/MC Slim and Producer/Recording Artist DougSimpson also known as The Aqua League have released their full length LP The Repositioning. The collaborative effort between some of New York City's hottest MCs and the IHMG production team is now available as a free download.

The new LP features some guest appearances by K. Gaines and Ciph Diggy of Sleepwalkas, Queens MC Prezzure, Fresh Aire, Sean Conn and Elus of Triboro, Niles, and EyeQ.

The Aqua League has provided soundscapes for Slim's group Euphon, DougSimpson's project Sketches, Pop/R&B singer Elena Chime, R&B/Soul singer Kofi Black, and Alternative Soul artist The Sistah. The Aqua League has also provided music production for MTV, MTV2, The Speed Network and Bravo for shows such as MTV Cribs, Run's House, True Life, Made and Millionaire Matchmaker, to name a few.

A full listing of song titles and guest appearances is below:

1.Sleeper Cell (feat. Sleepwalkas & Euphon)
2. Wow (Take A Look At Me Now) feat. Prezzure
3. Freight Train (feat. Johnny Wah)
4. Soul Survivors (feat. DougSimpson & Euphon)
5. Euphonasia (feat. Sleepwalkas and Euphon)
6. Easy (feat. Mojo the Cinematic, EyeQ & Mr. Fan)
7. My Name (feat. Triboro, House & Verse)
8. Acetylene (feat. DougSimpson & Slim)
9. Mind of Mine (feat. Niles)
10. Gone In 60 (feat. Fresh Aire, DougSimpson & Slim)

The Aqua League's LP The Repositioning is available now.

Ironhorse Music Group LLC
Doug Simpson