PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
MME Public Relations

Press Release


Receive press releases from MME Public Relations: By Email RSS Feeds:

Twilight Fans to Get Discount Autographed Copies of New Vampire Novel, Silentheart by Roberta Hoffer


Vampire author, Roberta Hoffer offers fans of Twilight: New Moon a discount on autographed copies of her new book Silentheart.

Hollywood, CA, December 04, 2009 --(PR.com)-- Some are Bella fans. Some fans think the vegetarian Edward is the best. Others may think Jake makes their heart beat faster. Vampires or Werewolves, every Twilight fan has an favorite and Silentheart author, Roberta Hoffer wants the Twilight fans to know their opinion is worth a discount on her new book, Silentheart.

Twilight: New Moon fans can now go to www.asilenntheart.com and with a quick note about their favorite Twilight character to Silentheart author Roberta Hoffer, receive a coupon for a discount on an Autographed copy of Silentheart.

Silentheart tells the story of Sarah Abbott who discovers that not only do vampires walk among us, some may be closer to her than she would like to believe. At its core, it is a love story that mixes horror, non-fiction and romance into a breezy read that will appeal to fans of Twilight, True Blood and many other popular vampire tales. Your pre-conceived notions of traditional vampires will be blown out of the water as Hoffer takes you on a trip of personal discovery that no one could be prepared for. Torn between good and evil, you’ll have to decide which side you want to be on before your own heart goes Silent.

For more information on Roberta Hoffer’s Silentheart please contact Bill McCoy/Daniel Bernstein at Bernstein Entertainment bill@bernsteinentertainment.com or visit www.asilentheart.com.

###
Contact Information
Bernstein Entertainment
Bill McCoy
213-631-0379
Contact
www.asilentheart.com
www.bernsteinentertainment.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from MME Public Relations
Promote Your Business