PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Dunns Creek Fantasy Productions, LLC

Press Release


Receive press releases from Dunns Creek Fantasy Productions, LLC: By Email RSS Feeds:

Christmas Vacation Books to Read: Check Out Dunns Creek Fantasy on the Web


Action packed fantasy novels by new author G.A. Teske.

Satsuma, FL, December 21, 2009 --(PR.com)-- For a good read in your free time this Christmas vacation order copies of G.A. Teske's new fantasy novels: The Gnome in the Tapestry and Racing the moon, the first two parts of The Soul Sword Chronicles. Both books are available from Amazon and Barnes and Nobles online or order through G.A. Teske's website: dunnscreekfantasy.com.

-- Authors Hilary Hemingway, (niece of Ernest Hemingway) and Jim Melvin comment favorably on the first two volumes of The Soul Sword Chronicles:
The Gnome in the Tapestry is a wonderful story of courage, friendship and adventure. G.A. Teske brings to life a vivid portrait of three young friends in their quest to find the last elf king. Creatures of fantasy, both good and evil, spring to life in this fast-paced novel that is sure to thrill.
-- Hilary Hemingway, author of Dreamland and Dreamchild, Tor/Forge Books

"Fans of George R.R. Martin and Steven Erikson will be sure to enjoy G.A. Teske's Racing the Moon. Teske's gritty authenticity and boundless imagination rival some of the big names in fantasy. The red demon Geggermane -- unleashed upon a world already torn by dissent and jealousy -- is the stuff of nightmares, as frightening as he is devious. It falls to an ancient king and his youthful heroes to stand against an evil of unspeakable power."
-- Jim Melvin, author of The Death Wizard Chronicles, a six-book epic fantasy

###
Contact Information
Dunns Creek Fantasy Productions, LLC
G.A. Teske
(352) 235-6761
Contact
www.dunnscreekfantasy.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Dunns Creek Fantasy Productions, LLC
Promote Your Business