Suspense Magazine Inducts W.E.B. Griffin Into the July 2010 Hall of Fame

W.E.B. Griffin is one of the most prolific authors today and Suspense Magazine is honoring him by inducting him into the Suspense Magazine Hall of Fame for July 2010.

Los Angeles, CA, June 12, 2010 --( Suspense Magazine names their seventh inductee into their Hall of Fame. National Bestselling author W.E.B. Griffin is given this honor. This is the highest honor that Suspense Magazine can give any author. W.E.B. Griffin has written over 150 works of fiction and non-fiction. He started with his first book in 1961 by writing under the name W.E. Butterworth, called "Comfort me with Love." Since then W.E.B. Griffin has 6 bestselling series that include, "The Brotherhood of War Series," "The Corps Series," "Men at War Series," "Badge of Honor Series," "Honor Bound Series," and "The Presidential Agent Series." Each series contains at least 5 books. W.E.B. Griffin's latest release is Book 5 of the "Honor Bound Series" entitled "The Honor of Spies."

Suspense Magazine is an international digital magazine founded in 2007. Suspense Magazine is dedicated at making sure that every author have a platform to feature and promote their work. Suspense Magazine is currently read in over 10 countries.

Suspense Magazine
John Raab