Winners Announced for the Cloud Computing World Series Awards

London, United Kingdom, July 18, 2010 --( The Cloud Computing World Series are delighted to announce the full list of winners for the Cloud Computing World Series Awards 2010 -

The winners were;

- Best Enterprise Solution: Abiquo
- Best Cloud Storage Solution: Amplidata
- Best Cloud Platform: Cast Iron Systems
- Best Start-up Company: Cloud Linux
- Best Cloud Management Solution: Cycle Computing
- Best Cloud Service: ElasticHosts
- Best Cloud Application: NetSuite
- Best SMB Product, Service or Solution:
- Best Security Solution: Sentrigo
- Best Virtualization Product or Service: VMware

The awards took place after the first day of the Cloud Computing World Forum ( at the Olympia Conference Centre, London.

Hundreds of entrees were received and narrowed down to a shortlist of just three per category by an independent panel of judges.

Andy Feit, Vice President of Marketing for Sentrigo, one of the event winners commented, “The Cloud Computing World Forum is emerging as one of the premier events in Europe for this exciting new technology, and it’s a great honor to be selected by the independent judges for a Cloud Computing World Series Award as the best security solution.”

For a full list of the shortlisted entries or further information then please visit or contact Rachelle Fuerth on +44 (0) 845 519 1230 or

Cloud Computing World Forum
Rachelle Fuerth
0845 519 1230