PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
EON Systems, Inc.

Press Release


Receive press releases from EON Systems, Inc.: By Email RSS Feeds:

EON Systems Offers Year-End-Closing Webinar to Clients


EON Systems offers a free webinar on Year-End-Closing to clients.

Clearwater, FL, November 18, 2010 --(PR.com)-- EON Systems, Inc. is going into their 3rd year of offering a free webinar to their clients that use their software The Practice Solution™, a full-featured practice management and billing program. This webinar is one of the several ways that EON provides better technical support to its clients. This webinar instructs EON users on how to properly close for the end of the year. This webinar has vital information on what to do before you do the close, running the close, and what it does within their system.

These webinars are being offered on the following dates:
Thursday November 18th, 2010 2PM EST (1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11PST)
Thursday December 2nd, 2010 2PM EST (1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11PST)
Tuesday December 14th, 2010 2PM EST (1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11PST)

Registration for these webinars can be found on the EON Systems website, www.eonsystems.net.

One of EON’s clients had this to say about the Year-End-Closing webinar, “I didn’t even realize we were supposed to do daily closing so I learned a lot on this webinar. It was very helpful to be able to hear Pierre, See what he was talking about and be able to type questions and get immediate answers. Thank you very much and I look forward to the next webinar you offer on Anything!”

Another client said, “Thank You! This was so much more effective and time saving than attending a seminar. I now have learned a great deal and feel confident in being able to close the end of year with no hesitation. Thank you again!”

EON Systems, Inc. offers the Digital Office™ combining The Practice Solution™, a full-featured practice management and billing program; Documentor™, a unique documentation program; and Document Solution™, a document handling and storage program. Each are available separately, so that the solution can be implemented as the practice grows. Please direct questions about EON’s software to info@eonsystems.net or call 800-955-6448.

###
Contact Information
EON Systems, Inc.
Jan Thomas
800-955-6448
Contact
www.eonsystems.net

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from EON Systems, Inc.
Promote Your Business