PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Stories for Children Magazine

Press Release


Receive press releases from Stories for Children Magazine: By Email RSS Feeds:

Author Sherry Ellis Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children –March 7, 2011


Ivins, UT, March 05, 2011 --(PR.com)-- Blog Talk Radio’s Robin Falls Kids Show: Stories for Children with hosts (VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Kris Quinn Christopherson) will be chatting with author Sherry Ellis about her books, “That Mama is a Grouch” and “That Baby Woke Me Up, AGAIN!”

Sherry Ellis is a freelance writer who writes articles for parenting magazines and children’s publications. Her first book, That Baby Woke Me Up, AGAIN, was published in 2005. Her second, That Mama is a Grouch, was published in May of 2010. It was honored as a finalist in the Parenting/Family category of the 2010 USA Book News Awards.

Sherry is also a professional musician who plays and teaches violin, viola, and piano. Ms. Ellis lives in Loveland, Ohio with her husband and two children.

Sherry will also be sharing writing tips, and trials and tribulations of the writer’s life.

The show will be live, March 7, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Tune in at the RRRadio’s site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/03/07/rfk-stories-for-children or listen/call in at (646) 595-4478. (Note: The show is also available on demand at the same link.)

To learn more about Sherry Ellis visit http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/SherryEllis.aspx

Learn more about Stories for Children Publishing, LLC at: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

###

Full Media Kit, Photos and more are available upon request electronically.
Contact Information
Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
VS Grenier
435-625-1743
Contact
http://www.storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Stories for Children Magazine
Promote Your Business