Def Leppard and Sugarland Concert Tickets Released by Ticket Genie

Orlando, FL, March 15, 2011 --( Ticket Genie continues to offer concert tickets by releasing tickets for Def Leppard and Sugarland. Hard rock and country fans can visit the Ticket Genie website to find out when Def Leppard or Sugarland will be performing nearby and easily purchase the tickets from online or by telephone.

Christmas of 1977, marked the first gig performance of Def Leppard. Lead singer Joe Elliot, bass player Rick “Sav” Savage, guitarist Pete Willis, and drummer Tony Kennings performed six songs including covers by David Bowie, Thin Lizzy, and their own original “Misty Dreamer”. Since then, they have been singing and performing some of the most memorable songs of all time. Now, with their latest tour beginning June 7th at the Odyssey Theatre in Belfast, Northern Ireland, Def Leppard fans can purchase discounted concert tickets through Ticket Genie.

On March 10th, country music duo Sugarland began their tour at the Bi-Lo Center in Greenville, South Carolina. Despite winning multiple Grammy, CMA, and ACM awards and selling over 8 million records, Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush took a different approach and embraced a musical awakening for their fourth album, The Incredible Machine. From the album’s opener “All We Are” to Nettles’ piano ballad closer, “Shine the Light”, this album was built for a stadium. With Ticket Genie’s discounted tickets Sugarland fans can purchase discounted concert tickets and won’t have to miss out on their momentous performances.

Ticket Genie is an online ticket service that offers discounted tickets for concerts, plays, sporting events, and more. From Katy Perry to the theatre showing of Billy Elliot, Ticket Genie has created a simple process to purchase tickets online. With Ticket Genie’s new release of tickets for Def Leppard and Sugarland, fans are no longer forced to miss out on epic performances.

For more information about Ticket Genie, visit their website at or call for tickets at 1.877.842.9669.

Patrick Poulin