PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Stories for Children Magazine

Press Release


Receive press releases from Stories for Children Magazine: By Email RSS Feeds:

The Mean Mom and Author Natalie June Reilly on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama –April 8, 2011


Saint George, UT, April 08, 2011 --(PR.com)-- Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook will be chatting with The Mean Mom and Author Natalie June Reilly about her most recent book, My Stick Family, Helping Children Cope with Divorce.

Natalie is a happily single mean mom living in Peoria, Arizona, raising two extraordinary teenage boys. She is the author of the children's book, My Stick Family: Helping Children Cope with Divorce. And she is a community columnist for the Arizona Republic, a contributor for Phoenix Woman magazine, Chicken Soup for the Soul: A Tribute to Mom, Chicken Soup for the Soul: Tough Times, Tough People, Raising Arizona Kids, The Big Apple Parent, Sign of the Times and various other newspapers and magazines throughout the country.

She is excited to be a part of the publishing world, a beautiful place where she can write and share her tales of trial and triumph; humor and humility; love and laundry. It is her humble honor to belong to a community of writers who have helped shape her way of thinking and who have long been her literary heroes (i.e. Erma Bombeck, Dave Barry and Shel Silverstein).

Natalie will also be sharing parenting tips, getting through divorce, event information, and trials and tribulations of the writer’s life on BTR’s World of Ink Network show: The Writing Mama.

The show will air live, April 8, 2011 at 5pm EST (4pm Central, 3pm MST, and 2pm PST). Tune in at the BTR World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/08/the-writing-mama-with-hosts-vs-grenier-and-marsha-casper-cook. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can’t make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

You can find out more about Natalie June Reilly at http://www.themeanmom.com/Home_Page.php.

Learn more about Stories for Children Publishing, LLC at: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

###
Contact Information
Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
VS Grenier
435-625-1743
Contact
http://www.storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Stories for Children Magazine
Promote Your Business