PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Stories for Children Magazine

Press Release


Receive press releases from Stories for Children Magazine: By Email RSS Feeds:

Award-Winning Author Bobbie Hinman on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: Stories for Children –May 2, 2011


Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: Stories for Children with hosts VS Grenier and Kris Quinn Christopherson chatted with award-winning author Bobbie Hinman about her fairy book series.

Saint George, UT, May 04, 2011 --(PR.com)-- Bobbie Hinman is a member of the Maryland Writers’ Association, the Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators, and the New Atlantic Independent Booksellers Association. She is currently in demand as a featured speaker at schools, libraries and book festivals. Through her fairy books, Bobbie uncovers the answers to some of life’s mysterious dilemmas, such as tangled hair and missing socks.

Bobbie loves to create stories that reveal some of the less practical and more magical explanations of life’s little mysteries. After all, who better to blame it on than the fairies?

The show aired live, May 2, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). You can listen on demand at the BTR World of Ink Network site http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/05/02/stories-for-children-with-host-vs-grenier. The Stories for Children Show airs live every other Monday. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can’t make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

You can find out more about Bobbie Hinman at http://storiesforchildrenmagazine.org in the May 2011 issue. Bobbie Hinman was the featured guest in the May 2011 issue of Stories for Children Magazine and you can find her interview under the Featured Guest section on the website.

###
Contact Information
Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
VS Grenier
435-625-1743
Contact
http://www.storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Stories for Children Magazine
Promote Your Business