PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Stories for Children Magazine

Press Release


Receive press releases from Stories for Children Magazine: By Email RSS Feeds:

Motivational Speaker Johnny Tan from "My Mama’s Kitchen" on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network show: The Writing Mama –May 6, 2011


Saint George, UT, May 06, 2011 --(PR.com)-- Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook will be chatting with multi-award winning author and motivational speaker, Johnny Tan about his book, From My Mama’s Kitchen and his blog talk radio show: From My Mama’s Kitchen; along with his powerful and hilarious motivational speeches he delivers nationally.

Johnny Tan is known for connecting with workshop groups and listeners of his blog talk radio show: From My Mama’s Kitchen. He’s signature leadership speeches, workshops and mini-seminars move and empower organizations.

He is the founder of From My Mama’s Kitchen and delivers a message of “personal success begins at home,” which has inspired many to rethink how they can help others to live a life of conscious choice, and contribute to the well being of everyone around them.

Johnny Tan’s book, From My Mama’s Kitchen is about the nine women whom Johnny respectfully calls his moms. “From My Mama’s Kitchen is Johnny Tan’s charming nostalgic look at the faith and wisdom imparted by nine moms who shaped his life,” states Debora M. Coty, Award-winning Author of Mom Needs Chocolate.

The show will air live, May 6, 2011 at 2pm PST- 3pm MST- 4pm CST- 5pm EST.
Tune in at the BTR World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/05/06/the-writing-mama-with-hosts-vs-grenier-marsha-casper-cook. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you cannot make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

###
Contact Information
Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
VS Grenier
435-625-1743
Contact
http://www.storiesforchildrenpublishing.com
Blog Talk Radio's World of Ink Network http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Stories for Children Magazine
Promote Your Business