PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
BioPharm Systems

Press Release


Receive press releases from BioPharm Systems: By Email RSS Feeds:

BioPharm Systems to Host Webinar on Completing and Approving Electronic Trip Reports in Siebel Clinical


Leading provider of clinical trial, data, and safety solutions will demonstrate how site visit SOPs can be translated into electronic trip report templates in Siebel Clinical, and then completed, reviewed, and approved – entirely electronically.

San Mateo, CA, May 15, 2011 --(PR.com)-- Who: Param Singh, Vice President of Clinical Trial Management Solutions, BioPharm Systems

What: “Completing and Approving Electronic Trip Reports in Siebel Clinical”

Site visit and clinical trip reports are part of every clinical trial. In the past few decades, several tools have been developed to streamline the trip report process. And yet, organizations have shied away from using these tools to their full potential because they are uncertain how to interpret 21 CFR Part 11 as it pertains to electronic signatures.

Join BioPharm Systems' Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, for this one-hour presentation in which he will demonstrate how site visit SOPs can be translated into electronic trip report templates in Siebel Clinical, and then completed, reviewed, and approved – entirely electronically.

This webinar will include a live demonstration of the trip report functionality in BioPharm’s pre-configured and enhanced version of Oracle’s Siebel Clinical called ASCEND.

When: Thursday, June 23, 2011 at:

11:00 a.m. Pacific
12:00 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. Eastern
7:00 p.m. GMT

Where: To participate in this free webinar, please register at: https://cc.readytalk.com/r/v2ak8dc4oii3.

View other upcoming and recorded webinars: http://www.biopharm.com/about-us/news-resources.aspx.

About BioPharm Systems:

BioPharm Systems (http://www.biopharm.com) is an IT consulting company that focuses on the life sciences industry. We have extensive experience in the implementation, integration, migration, and hosting of Oracle’s clinical trial management (Siebel Clinical), drug safety and pharmacovigilance (Argus Safety and Adverse Event Reporting System), clinical data warehousing and analytics (Life Sciences Data Hub and Clinical Development Analytics), clinical data management (Oracle Clinical), and electronic data capture (Remote Data Capture) systems. Our products and services help accelerate the development of new drugs, devices, and other therapies.

Founded in 1995 and headquartered in California, BioPharm Systems has offices in the United States and the United Kingdom. To learn more about the company’s products and services, please call +1 877 654 0033 or e-mail info@biopharm.com.

Follow BioPharm Systems:
Twitter (www.twitter.com/BioPharmSystems)
Facebook (www.facebook.com/BioPharmSystems)
LinkedIn (www.linkedin.com/companies/biopharm-systems-inc)

North America Sales Contact:
Rod Roderick
rroderick@biopharm.com
+1 877 654 0033

Europe/Middle East/Africa Sales Contact:
David Bruce
dbruce@biopharm.com
+44 (0) 1865 910200

Communications Contact:
Eugene Sefanov
esefanov@biopharm.com
+1 617 795 2032

###
Contact Information
BioPharm Systems
Eugene Sefanov
617-795-2032
Contact
www.biopharm.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from BioPharm Systems
Promote Your Business