2011 Summer Pinnacle Book Achievement Awards

Announcing the Summer 2011 Pinnacle Book Achievement Awards.

Cottage Grove, OR, August 05, 2011 --(PR.com)-- NABE, the North American Bookdealers Exchange, now celebrating 31 years of helping publishers market and promote their books, has just announced the winners of the Summer 2011 Pinnacle Book Achievement Awards.

These awards have been given for more than 21 years and honor some of the finest independently-published books in a wide variety of different fields including Children's Interest, Fiction, Novel, Memoir, Self-Help, Health, How-To, Inspirational, and more.

This year's winners include C.A. Davidson, author of "Epic Stories For Character Education," JB McIntyre, author of "How To Survive in a World Out of Control," L.L. Helland, author of "The Hellandback Kids," C.C. Cole, author of "Children of Discord," Michon Mackedon, author of "Bombast: Spinning Atoms in the Desert," Raine, author of "Rainedrops Fall Down My Cheeks," and Michael Bennett, author of "Devil Dolphins of Silver Lagoon and Other Stories."

For the complete list of winners, please visit

NABE (North American Bookdealers Exchange)
Al Galasso