Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases

Joe Wocoski Author

Press Release

Receive press releases from Joe Wocoski Author: By Email RSS Feeds:

Wocoski Publishes 2nd Edition of Our Seasons of Ardent Love

Our Seasons of Ardent Love by Joe Wocoski is now available in its 2nd edition. This updated collection of 21 modern sonnets embraces their passionate caring love of a man and woman throughout their lives. From the springtime when their love first bloomed through the hot summer of their life, then as the leaves turn in color in the autumn air their love follows suite, to their final winter together with all their memories and desires shared eternally between them, their love endures.

Gaithersburg, MD, September 06, 2011 --( Our Seasons of Ardent Love by Joe Wocoski is the second edition has a new cover and the twenty one love sonnets are reformatted in this new updated collection embracing the passionate and eternal love of a man and woman over their lifetime. These sonnets, written for his wife, capture the essence of a lifetime of love by following the poetic tale of two lovers throughout their lives, creating a vision of their lifelong love seeing them through each season of their Tree of Life.

The poetry in Our Seasons of Ardent Love follows the four seasons of their Tree of Life:

Spring is when trees and flowers and their love first blooms filled with dreams.

Summer is the time spent outside under the Tree of Life when love is passionate.

Autumn is when trees lose their leaves and lovers age, but their love endures.

Winter is the twilight time of shorter days and lovers reminisce with each other.

The Epilogue is a longing moment shared, eternally here and in the beyond.

Our Seasons of Ardent Love by Joe Wocoski is now available on-line from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Borders, Create Space and other online book retailers.

Contact Information
Joe Wocoski - Author
Joe Wocoski
For more information about this book of poetry, please make initial contact with the author by e-mail at so the author can respond in a timely manner to inquiries. Thank you very much, Joe Wocoski.

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Joe Wocoski Author
Promote Your Business