Author Releases Second Book in the No Asylum Book Series, Last Seen Missing

Author, J.S. Bradford is pleased to announce the release of his new book, Last Seen Missing, the 2nd book in the No Asylum Book Series. This series of political thrillers explore the conflicts confronted by so many as they face the issues threatening their security on a daily basis.

San Francisco, CA, March 30, 2012 --( Xavier DuBois sets out to win the release of an American hostage held captive in Iran only to learn the hostage will not be released until a mysterious computer virus creating havoc throughout the Middle East is neutralized. But is the price too high?

Wendy's Sleeper Cell: No Asylum Book 1
Publisher: SynergEbooks
Published: February 2010

When Wendy's son is killed in Iraq, she plunges headlong down the path of vengeance. Wendy Shanahan doesn't blame the White House for the death of her son in Iraq; she doesn't blame Big Oil; and she doesn’t blame God. Wendy blames the cowardly terrorists who are responsible for the death of so many. And she is determined to do something about it. But as she pursues her revenge for the loss of her son, she belatedly discovers she also is being hunted.

About The Author
J.S. Bradford is the author of the Broken Covenant Series and the No Asylum Series. Bradford has always enjoyed reading spy and crime novels and experiencing the ethical dilemmas encountered by the lead characters. Some of his favorite authors include Franklin W. Dixon, Elmore Leonard, and Len Deighton.

For more information, review copies, or interviews please contact the author at:

J.S. Bradford

Both books are available for purchase as an e-book from the publisher,, and other online retailers.

Last Seen Missing: No Asylum Book 2
Author: J.S. Bradford
Publisher: SynergEbooks
ISBN: 978-0-7443-1258-4
Pages: 185
Published: January 2012
J.S. Bradford