PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
RNsights

Press Release


Receive press releases from RNsights: By Email RSS Feeds:

Lice Webinar 4/11 for School Nurses by Dr. Richard J. Pollack, Ph.D.


The lice webinar exclusively for school nurses will be on April 11. Dr. Richard J. Pollack, Ph.D. will be hosting the live webinar and a recording will be available for those unable to attend. School nurses can join free at www.RNsights.com to become a member in order to access the webinar.

Boston, MA, April 12, 2012 --(PR.com)-- The lice webinar exclusively for school nurses will be on April 11. Dr. Richard J. Pollack, Ph.D., expert on lice and pests, will be hosting the event. School nurses can join free at www.RNsights.com to become a member in order to access the webinar.

For those who can't attend the live webinar, the session will be recorded for future viewing by RNsights members. The live webinar will begin at 4:30pm EDT / 3:30pm CDT / 2:30pm MDT / 1:30pm PDT. To learn more about the lice webinar, sign up free for RNsights, an easy to use online professional community for school nurses. Over 1900 school nurses from all 50 states have joined the RNsights community.
Contact Information
RNsights
Kristen P. Holstead
781.910.6130
Contact
www.RNsights.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from RNsights
Promote Your Business