PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
UC4 Software

Press Release

Share      Blog

Receive press releases from UC4 Software: By Email PDF Version RSS Feeds:

Learn How to Keep Your .NET Deployment Guru Status


Learn the top 3 application deployment mistakes and how to avoid them.

Bellevue, WA, September 06, 2012 --(PR.com)-- What: Learn How to Keep Your NET Deployment Guru Status

Who: UC4, the world’s largest independent IT Process Automation software company, today announced its webcast “How to Keep Your NET Deployment Guru Status.” Release cycles are getting faster and faster—but how can you keep up with them and remain the .Net guru everyone has become accustomed to? When there’s only one of you, it’s hard to scale. Mistakes can and will happen.

Attendees of this educational webcast will learn how to make their guru status scale to any number of deployments. Additionally attendees will also learn how a unified job scheduling platform can help them:
- The top 3 application deployment mistakes and how to avoid them
- Best practices for integrating release processes and deployment automation into your application lifecycle
- How to package a multi-tiered .NET application and promote it across multiple environments with the click of a button
Overview and demo of the UC4’s application release automation tool

Where: Online at http://bit.ly/RlEgXk

When: Sept 19, 2012 at 9:00AM PDT / 12:00 EDT and Sept 20, 2012 at 10 AM BST / 11 AM CEST / 5 PM SGT
Contact Information
UC4 Software
Hedge Stahm
1 (425) 644-2121
Contact
www.uc4.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from UC4 Software
Promote Your Business