The Northern Force Book Four

Antioch, CA, September 30, 2013 --( David Erickson’s book 4 of his five books "Northern Force Book Series" was published on September 3, 2013, through Lulu Press ( as an e-book. On September 5, 2013, Amazon and Kindle also published Book 4 as an e-book. It will be available as a paperback book by September 18, 2013, through Amazon.

David has firsthand knowledge of much of what he writes; he staked a homestead in Alaska, built his cabin in the winter with logs from the surrounding forty acres, and then lived in it without running water or electricity for a hard cold winter. He, like his character in his books, had to devise methods to provide the basic necessities for their family.

Read more of David Erickson’s life in Alaska and his coming books in his blog, ( The Author is currently working on his next books, "Hurricane Blast," "Dnicknam the Lesser," and the final book of the Northern Force Book Series, "He Steps His Mighty Foot" available in early 2014.
The Northern Force Book Series
David Erickson
925 698 8685
137 Wilbur Ave, Apt22
Antioch, CA