Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases

Dianne G. Sagan, Author

Press Release

Receive press releases from Dianne G. Sagan, Author: By Email PDF Version RSS Feeds:

Latest Inspirational Novella Released

Dianne G. Sagan's, "Miriam's Room," Book 3, in the Women of the Bible series now available.

Amarillo, TX, November 18, 2013 --( This next book in the five star rated series is available in print as well as ebook formats just in time for holiday shopping. If readers liked Francine Rivers’ "Lineage of Grace" series about the five women in Jesus’ lineage, they will love Dianne G. Sagan’s newest release, "Miriam's Room." Order at The mother of John Mark, Miriam faces a society in which she must hide her strength and knowledge in the sanctuary of her upper room. In the world outside she fights not only her emotions but also the influence of a young Zealot who wants to claim her son for his cause against Rome. In Miriam’s determination to save John Mark from himself, will she drive her son away? And how can this new Rabbi open her eyes and restore her broken heart?
Contact Information
Dianne G. Sagan, Author
Dianne G. Sagan

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Dianne G. Sagan, Author
Promote Your Business