Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases

James Raven

Press Release

Receive press releases from James Raven: By Email RSS Feeds:

International Author Releases New Suspenseful Crime Novel – "Malicious"

Author James Raven is pleased to announce the release of his new suspenseful crime novel, "Malicious." Raven is also the author of a number of books including Rollover, Stark Warning, Urban Myth, After the Execution, Red Blitz, Arctic Blood and Brutal Revenge.

New York, NY, December 04, 2013 --( "Cover up your webcams… or suffer the consequences." He calls himself the Slave Master. He spies on women through their computer webcams. Then he blackmails those who unknowingly reveal their secrets to him. His last victim was brutally murdered. Now he's targeting the cop in charge of the investigation. To him, she's the perfect prey - because she has secrets of her own.

Praise for James Raven's previous novels: "This is one of the best books I've ever read, and I've read a lot! It constantly leaves you in heart grabbing suspense." - Goodreads Review.

"Just reading the blurb made me want to find out how Raven pulled off this extraordinary tale, you won't be disappointed." - Books Monthly.

"This is a great book. It gave me nightmares, but I couldn't put it down." - Listed Magazine.

"Malicious" is available in both print and ebook formats.

Book Information:
Author: James Raven
Publisher: Global House Publishing
ISBN: 978-1493612574
Published: November 2013
Pages: 250
Genre: Crime, Mystery, Suspense

About The Author:
James Raven is a former journalist and television production executive who is now a full time writer.

For more information, review copies, or interviews please contact the author at:

James Raven
Contact Information
James Raven
706 509 8422

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from James Raven
Promote Your Business