Rob Stroh Releases New Instrumental Album "Christmas Presence"

London-based artist, composer and instrumentalist Rob Stroh has announced the release of his third instrumental album "Christmas Presence" through Maestroh Records on Tuesday, 11th November 2014 via CD and digital download.

London, United Kingdom, November 10, 2014 --( After the success of his first two albums, "Everlasting Arms" and "Eternal Home," Rob has produced this new solo piano album especially for Christmas.

"Christmas Presence" is a fresh take on 11 popular and well-loved Christmas carols, capturing the heart of Christmas.

The album is available worldwide at via Rob's official website at robstroh dot com.

Rob's music comes straight from the heart and captures a unique sense of atmosphere, presence and peace, through its use of improvisation and spontaneous live recording.

His previous album was described as,

"beautiful,... a deep place of peace." - Gerard Le Feuvre, Director, King's Chamber Orchestra
and “inspirational” - Carol Arnott, Founder and President of Catch The Fire

Rob has been in the music profession for nearly 25 years, first as an orchestral musician, then after a great setback of serious illness forced him to stop, he discovered a talent and passion for writing and recording and has never looked back.

Of "Christmas Presence," Rob says, “This promises to be something quite fresh and unlike the mass of other Christmas albums on the market. I hope it will provide the perfect antidote to the sometimes frenetic pace and stress of the festive season. And I hope this music will remind everyone of why they love Christmas!”

The track listing for "Christmas Presence" is as follows:
1. Joy To The World
2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
4. Away In A Manger
5. We Three Kings
6. Silent Night / O Come All Ye Faithful
7. In The Bleak Midwinter
8. In Dulci Jubilo
9. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
10. Ding Dong Merrily On High
11. Hark The Herald Angels Sing

Please use the contact details below to request a free CD for review, or to arrange an interview or visit "Rob Stroh" at Soundcloud to listen.

Rob Stroh: 26 Butler Avenue, Harrow, Middlesex, HA14EH. UK.
+44 7713701548
Rob Stroh
+44 20 8426 4114