New York Author Releases Book Five in The Detectives Chen and Castilblanco Series – "The Collector"

New York author, Steven M. Moore is pleased to announce the release of the fifth book in his Detectives Chen and Castilblanco series, "The Collector."

New York, NY, November 23, 2014 --( Chen and Castilblanco are back in the Big Apple. They begin to investigate the murder of a SOHO art dealer, delve into the shadowy world of art thieves, and discover that stolen artworks can be used as collateral to finance some dark entrepreneurship.

Book Details:
"The Collector"
By Steven M. Moore
Publisher: Carrick Publishing
Published: November 2014
Genre: Suspense, Mystery, Crime Thriller

Other book in the Detectives Chen and Castilblanco Mystery Series series include: The Midas Bomb (AISN: B00495XSYC, ISBN: 978-0741456311), Angels Need Not Apply (ASIN: B007JMB5B0), Teeter-Totter Between Lust and Murder (ASIN: B00CRJXDKQ), and Aristocrats and Assassins (ISBN: 978-1927114797, ASIN: B00IX0B9NG).

About The Author:
Steven M. Moore has written fifteen novels and two anthologies in the mystery, suspense, thriller, and sci-fi genres. His prolific production stems from a lifetime of collecting what-ifs, character descriptions, and settings, many visited by him in his travels. He and his wife live in the tri-state area of New York/New Jersey.

For review copies, author interviews, or more information please contact:

Steve Moore
Steven M. Moore