PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Docebo

Press Release


Receive press releases from Docebo: By Email RSS Feeds:

Docebo Reveals the Top Ten Features of an Extended Enterprise


Athens, GA, March 05, 2015 --(PR.com)-- Docebo, makers of the Cloud SaaS-based e-learning solutions platform, is revealing the Top Ten features of an Extended Enterprise (EE).

According to Alessio Artuffo, Chief Operating Officer (COO) of Docebo North America, “Organizations are rapidly embracing the concept of training and certifying their audiences – the definition of EE - because, done well, it becomes a significant competitive differentiator.”

These top ten features of EE are based on research by the Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, based market analyst and consultant, John Leh. John is CEO and Lead Analyst at Talented Learning, LLC, a news, research and consulting firm specializing in EE learning technology.

Aided by Docebo’s Alessio Artuffo, John will be publicly examining EE learning – something which is potentially highly rewarding and profitable for its users. Among other things, John and Alessio will cover:
· A definition of EE learning
· The Top Ten EE features
· A live demonstration of EE
· What is needed in order to be successful when using the EE approach

“Training your corporate EE audiences is all about making money, impacting business change and winning your competitive race,” believes John. “An EE LMS allows you to report on the training completions of your extended audience groups – allowing you to compare trained and untrained groups or individuals in metrics such as renewals, support calls or channel sales performance to determine the measurable impact.”

John and Alessio will reveal the secrets of successful EE via a webinar, being held on Thursday 12th March at 18.00 to 19.00 CET (17.00 – 18.00 GMT, 13.00 – 14.00 EDT and 10.00 – 11.00 PDT). To register for this event, visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7114789474964144897?PRBOB

About Docebo
Docebo’s Cloud-based, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) Enterprise learning management system (LMS) is sold in more than 80 countries. Established in 2005, Docebo (Latin for “I will teach”) has over 28,000 installations and offers an enterprise solution for mid-sized to large organizations. Customers benefit from Docebo solutions thanks to a scalable pricing model, a third party integration (via API), and reliable service available 24/7 to further enhance the user experience. For more information, visit www.Docebo.com or contact Dario De Angelis at +39 039.2323286, or email press@docebo.com
Contact Information
Docebo
Bob Little
+39.039.2323286
Contact
www.docebo.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Docebo
Promote Your Business