Bang Tango Documentary Released Online for Free

Drew Fortier, who later became Bang Tango's rhythm guitar player, has posted a free link to his 4 years in the making of the documentary film "Attack of Life: The Bang Tango Movie" Chronicling the career of the MTV hit band, Bang Tango.

Hollywood, CA, January 19, 2016 --( After 4 long years, Attack of Life: The Bang Tango Movie has been released online for free.

Drew Fortier, who later became a member of Bang Tango, his subject for the documentary, posted a free link to the film on his Facebook along with the following message:

"4 long soul crushing years went into making this documentary. It was 100% a work of passion straight from the heart. I am finally at peace with knowing that the film is finished, and probably will never get an official release. So rather than let it collect dust and wait for all the movie business hoop jumping to be cleared up, I have decided to give it to all of you. I know some of you have been waiting a long time.

"Since finishing the film I have become a member of Bang Tango. I couldn't think of any better bookend to this whole experience.

"By the way, UMG gave me permission to have it on YouTube, so until I'm told to take it down, it shall remain up.

"Here it is..."

The film features Dee Snider, Chip Z'Nuff as well as MTV's Riki Rachtman as well as many other well known and familiar faces from the music world.

Bang Tango will be featured at this years Rocklahoma Festival taking place in Pryor, Oklahoma.

For more information on Bang Tango visit
Bang Tango Management
Drew Fortier