PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Metal-Era, Inc.

Press Release


Receive press releases from Metal-Era, Inc.: By Email RSS Feeds:

Luna and Associates Now Representing Metal-Era in Kansas, Western Missouri, Iowa & Nebraska


Waukesha, WI, April 21, 2016 --(PR.com)-- Metal-Era, Inc., the national leader in commercial engineered roof solutions, announces that Luna & Associates will be representing the Metal-Era product line in Kansas, Western Missouri, Iowa and Nebraska. They will be working closely with roofing contractors, specifiers and building owners to assist them in choosing the best Metal-Era ANSI/SPRI ES-1 and FM rated edge metal and ventilation solutions for their projects.

“Luna & Associates will be a great addition to the Midwest region,” says Myles Sosnoff, Northwest Central Regional Business Development Manager. “Their focus on customer service and knowledge of the industry will be a tremendous help to our customers for all their metal roof edge and airflow projects.”

Greg Luna, President of Luna & Associates adds, "Luna & Associates is very excited to be business partners with Metal Era. Having been involved previously with Metal Era prior to starting Luna & Associates in 2011 and going back to Metal Era's beginning in 1982 we know the high quality products and excellent service that they bring to our rep firm. We look forward to working with them in promoting Metal Era products in our Kansas City and Iowa/Nebraska territories."

Luna & Associates provides complete building envelope air, water/vapor and thermal protection products. With over 100 years of combined construction background, the sales staff is widely versed in the products they represent and can assist contractors, specifiers and building owners in a variety of areas on these product line offerings.

To contact Greg Luna, please call 314-614-5898 or email gluna@lunaassoc.com. For Western Missouri and Kansas, email Denise Shibley, Vice President at dshibley@lunassoc.com or Eric Englert, Outside Sales at eenglert@lunaassoc.com. For Iowa and Nebraska, email Rob Mulaney, Secretary at rmulaney@lunaasoc.com or Matt Weatherly, Outside Sales at mweatherly@lunaassoc.com. For Inside Sales covering all territories email Stephanie Waggoner at swaggoner@lunaasoc.com. To reach Metal-Era, call 800-558-2162 or email info@metalera.com.

About Metal-Era, Inc.
Celebrating more than 35 years of unequaled service in the industry, Metal-Era provides a wide selection of engineered roof edge and roof ventilation systems designed to meet the roofing industry’s strictest standards. Known for their advanced robotic manufacturing technology and custom design capabilities, Metal-Era fabricates tested, quality products that are simple to install. Their nationwide network of experienced employees, representatives and distributors are committed to providing superior products and personalized service. Metal-Era is certified as a Minority Business Enterprise (MBE) through the National Minority Supplier Development Council. For more information, visit www.metalera.com.
Contact Information
Metal-Era, Inc.
Heather Davis
800-558-2162
Contact
www.metalera.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Metal-Era, Inc.
Promote Your Business