Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases

Class Act Books

Press Release

Receive press releases from Class Act Books: By Email RSS Feeds:

Series Entries and Debut Novel Highlight Class Act Books' July Releases

Port Townsend, WA, July 20, 2016 --( With its July titles, Class Act Books publishing releases entries into two of its series, as well as a debut fantasy novel.

With its July titles, Class Act Books publishing releases entries into two of its series, as well as a debut fantasy novel.

The Lost Sons is the sixth novel in Toni V. Sweeney’s McCoys historical series, chronicling the lives of the four children of Quinton McCoy, an Irish estate agent for an English noble. Set in the mid-19th century, The Lost Sons narrates the story of a Lakota Sioux who becomes the huntmaster for a Scots nobleman, and of the English watchmaker believing he’s Quinton’s illegitimate grandson.

Linda J. Burson’s The Agreement is the fourth novel in her acclaimed Marcy romantic thriller series. In this entry, a wedding, a birth, and an unexpected arrival bring chaos to Marcy’s expectations for a quiet family life.

Class Act Books’ debut novel is The Son of Dark, Book 1 in the Darksome Thorn series by Jeremy Higley. An ignored prophecy brings chaos and destruction to the priests of the Nynsa. With evil unleashed in Duskain, Skel, the teenaged foster son of an elephant herder, is caught in the middle of it all...

Though born in California, Jeremy Higley now resides in Flagstaff, Arizona where he’s a graduate student working on a Masters degree in English. He’s also an instructional aide at a local elementary school, and a contributing editor for a non-profit student company called LifeBound. The Son of Dark is his first novel.

Toni V. Sweeney currently has approximately fifty-two novels published by Class Act Books, under her own name and that of her pseudonym Icy Snow Blackstone. The McCoys series is her fourth series, several of which have won awards.

Formerly an editor, Linda J. Burson was last year’s debut novelist for Class Act Books. Her Marcy series has been favorably enthusiastically accepted by the reading public.

Class Act Books came under new management in 2013. They now publish all genres with an emphasis on romance within the plotline.
Contact Information
Class Act Books
Toni V. Sweeney

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Class Act Books
Promote Your Business