PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Cedar Lake Cellars

Press Release


Receive press releases from Cedar Lake Cellars: By Email RSS Feeds:

Cedar Lake Cellars to Host May Music Series


St. Louis winery features free live music for those 21 years of age and older.

St. Louis, MO, April 01, 2017 --(PR.com)-- Cedar Lake Cellars, a winery and event center, will host a variety of free musical acts for those 21 years of age and older.

Fri., May 5 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Richie Kihlken (pop, funk, and soul)
Sat., May 6 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Half Cocked (60s to current rock and roll)
Sun., May 7 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Garden Party (acoustic rock, rockability, and country twang)
Fri., May 12 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Mickey Scott (acoustic rock)
Sat., May 13 from 1 to 4 p.m. – All 4 Nothin Band (rock, pop, and dance)
Sun., May 14 from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. – Richie Kihlken (pop, funk, and soul)
Sun., May 14 from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. – Rick Curtright (classic rock)
Sun., May 14 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Retro Boogie (top 40, dance, and pop)
Fri., May 19 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Real Duo (pop, rhythm and blues)
Sat., May 20 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Joe Dirt and the Dirty Boys (classic rock)
Sat., May 20 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Rod, Charlie and Wailin’ (blues and Southern rock)
Sun., May 21 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Crossfire (classic rock)
Fri., May 26 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Graven & LaDuke (blues and classics)
Sat., May 27 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Ralph Butler Band (pop, dance and Motown)
Sat., May 27 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Serapis (authentic rock)
Sun., May 28 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Billy Peek (legendary rock and roll singer and guitarist)
Sun., May 28 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Real Trio (pop, rhythm and blues)

Cedar Lake Cellars, which is situated on 170+ acres of picturesque land that includes a three-acre lake, is located at 11008 Schreckengast Rd. in Wright City, Mo. For more information, call Cedar Lake Cellars at (636) 745-9500.
Contact Information
Cedar Lake Cellars
Rochelle Brandvein
(636) 745-9500
Contact
www.cedarlakecellars.com

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Cedar Lake Cellars
Promote Your Business