Author Michael Finocchiaro Releases New Action Adventure Novel - "Sophie's Playlist"

Author Michael Finocchiaro is pleased to announce the release of his new action adventure novel, "Sophie's Playlist." Released by Solstice Publishing on January 7, 2018, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers.

New York, NY, January 31, 2018 --( How does Gramble Thyssen, middle-aged and complacent bureaucrat, transform into a brilliant FBI agent? The Gramble Chronicles I: "Sophie's Playlist" describes the challenges he faces as he starts living for the present instead of pining for the past as well as the other people along his path that are swept up into his exciting destiny.

The author has assembled a playlist on Deezer that goes along with the book:

"Sophie's Playlist" is available for purchase in both print and ebook formats.

Book Details:
Sophie's Playlist
The Gramble Chronicles, Book 1
By Michael Finocchiaro
Publisher: Solstice Publishing
Published: January 2018
ISBN: 978-1625267146
Pages: 195
Genre: Fiction, Action/Adventure

About The Author:
Michael Finocchiaro was born in Rhode Island, but grew up in Miami in the 70s before going to University of Florida to get a BS in Mechanical Engineering and enter a career in IT working for some of the world's largest IT companies (IBM, HP, PTC and Dassault Systemes). He has lived in Paris, France for over two decades. He had dreams of becoming a writer for years, having always been an avid reader (he is very active on of fiction and non-fiction. He realized his writing dream by self-publishing, in January 2017, his first book "Sophie's Playlist" (The Gramble Chronicles I) via Kindle Direct Publishing. It was subsequently picked up by Solstice Publishing, re-edited and re-published on January 7, 2018. He is currently working on the sequel.

Contact Information:

Promo Link:

Purchase Links:
Michael Finocchiaro