Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases

Light Of The Moon Publishing

Press Release

Receive press releases from Light Of The Moon Publishing: By Email RSS Feeds:

Light Of The Moon Publishing Releases G.W. Mullins' Paranormal Thriller "Daniel Is Waiting A Ghost Story (Extended Edition)"

Light Of The Moon Publishing proudly announces the release of extended edition of “Daniel Is Waiting A Ghost Story" book one from the book series "From The Dead Of Night" (Hardback Book ISBN-13: 978-1645168744, Paperback Book ISBN-13: 978-1645168737) by author G.W. Mullins. The title is now available as a Hardback Book, Print Book, and all e-book formats, including Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iBooks, Google Play. The book can be found at great book sellers such as Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and others.

New York, NY, January 18, 2019 --( Daniel Is Waiting A Ghost Story (Extended Edition), is book one of four, in the “From The Dead Of Night” book series. In the story, Daniel Stratton died a tragic death. He should have crossed over into the light, but fate had other plans. By breaking the rules, and leaving the light, he was seen by seven shadows. Now, one by one, they prepare to come for him, in the bodies of those who are about to die. Daniel must fight to defy death and return to the world of the living. Death is only the beginning.

For further information, on his writing, visit G.W. Mullins' website at

G.W. Mullins is an Author, Photographer, and Entrepreneur of Native American/Cherokee decent. He has been a published author for over 7 years. His writing has focused on the paranormal and Native American studies. Mullins has released several books on the history/stories/fables of the Native American Indians. Among his books are the extremely successful “The Native American Story Book - Stories Of The American Indians For Children Volumes 1-5,” “The Native American Cookbook,” and “Walking With Spirits Native American Myths, Legends, And Folklore Volumes 1 Thru 6.” He has released several books in his Sci/Fi Fantasy Series “From The Dead Of Night,” including the Best-Selling titles - Daniel Is Waiting, and Daniel Returns. His most recent work includes the new series “Rise Of The Snow Queen Book One The Polar Bear King” and “Messages From The Other Side,” a nonfiction book about communication with the dead.
Contact Information
Light Of The Moon Publishing
G.W. Mullins

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Light Of The Moon Publishing
Promote Your Business