PR.com: Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
 
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | PR.com News on Your Site
 

Press Releases

 
Galavanting Productions, LLC

Press Release


Receive press releases from Galavanting Productions, LLC: By Email RSS Feeds:

Galavanting to Broadcast Web's First Live Travel Guide Video


Chicago, IL, December 25, 2008 --(PR.com)-- Galavanting online women's travel magazine will be the first travel website to webcast a video destination guide live, on location. The show will feature local destination information and live footage of the Colmar, France Christmas Markets, which run through December 31st each year.

Galavanting's broadcast, sponsored by Boingo, will air on Monday, December 29th, 2008 at 2pm Eastern (11 am Pacific / 1 pm Central / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm Central European Time) at: http://www.gogalavanting.com/live

At the end, viewers of the live program will have a chance to win a $25 giveaway of Hazel Mail custom postcards.

Kim Mance, host of the live show and editor of Galavanting, remarks, "If a picture's worth a thousand words, we think a live video will be worth quite a lot to vicarious visitors."

Viewers can use an email/sms text reminder service available on the broadcast page to be alerted fifteen minutes prior to the live show. An archived recorded copy of the broadcast will permanently appear on GoGalavanting.com for travelers looking for Colmar information in the future.

###
Contact Information
Galavanting Productions, LLC
Kim Mance
312-342-3224
Contact
http://www.gogalavanting.com
Live broadcast will air online at: http://www.gogalavanting.com/live
Monday, December 29th, 2008 at 2pm Central.

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Galavanting Productions, LLC
Promote Your Business