Texas Self Storage Association

Texas Self Storage Association Welcomes New Board Members, Elects Officers

Texas Self Storage Association welcomes three new board members and elects new officers for the 2008-2009 service year.

Round Rock, TX, January 23, 2009 --(PR.com)-- Kathy Hall of Austin, Mark Skeans of San Antonio and Jeff Winstead of Fort Worth have been newly elected to the 2008-2009 Texas Self Storage Association Board of Directors. Returning Board members are Robert Loeb of Victoria, Tom McCloskey of Lytle, Josh Parrott of Lubbock, Dan Small of Pearland, Kathy Tautenhahn of The Woodlands and Brad Young of Midlothian. Rounding out the Board are Past Presidents Lolita Bader of Boerne, Will Harvey of El Paso and Wayne Johnson of Dallas.

At a recent meeting of the TSSA Board of Directors the following officers were elected for the 2008-2009 term: Josh Parrott, President; Dan Small, Vice President; Robert Loeb, Treasurer; and Tom McCloskey, Secretary. Kathy Tautenhahn remains on the Executive Committee as Immediate Past President.


The Texas Self Storage Association was established in 1986 and is a non-profit trade association dedicated to enhancing the quality of the self-service storage industry in Texas. The Association provides opportunities for members to increase their knowledge of the self-storage industry through education, research, discussion, and exchange of information.
Texas Self Storage Association
Silvia Pendleton