Business Directory, Press Releases, Jobs, Products, Services, Articles
Businesses Articles Press Releases Follow @PRcom
Press Release Pricing | News by Category | News by Country | News by US Region | Recent News | News on Your Site

Press Releases

Sunset Corporation of America

Press Release

Receive press releases from Sunset Corporation of America: By Email RSS Feeds:

New Rap Songs from Bomb Baby; Bronx HipHop Artist, E(dot) Milz Releases “When Animalz Attack” Album

New York, NY, September 20, 2012 --( New Rap Songs from the latest E(dot) Milz album, is added to the Hip Hop world today. “When Animalz Attack” first single “Bikini Martini” is already creating attention in the hiphop community and in radio. The Bronx rapper is set to expand his own community, to the rest of the world.

With all new songs, the first E(dot) Milz album, is being releases today through Sunset Urban. E(dot) (Milz) is signed with Bomb Baby, which is a label distributed at Sunset (Sunset Urban). Bomb Baby has gained a major presence online with the social media companies and is developing its own radio show for broadcast at the Radio Sunset Network (Sunset Connect Radio). The Bronx based hiphop label has its devoted following of fans anticipating brand new videos, of the single and a couple other songs on the fourteen (14) song full length CD. The album also included a remix version of other single being worked to radio, “Hundred Million Dollars,” and all plays online have exceeded any expectations leading up to this street day.

Production on this fourteen (14) song HipHop album is as colorful as it gets and the songs come from a a stand point of working music from the street. The Bronx based production company (Ronald Bullock), Bomb baby is all involved with the entire development of this project. Obscure and uniquely crafted lyrical content is perfect for the current generation of listeners of this type of freestyle Hip Hop music. (E(dot)) Milz’s first studio album is a must have for all Rap and HipHop fans.

The official track-listing for the E(dot) Milz “When Animalz Attack” CD is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Look of It
3. Cellphones
4. AM Freestyle
5. High Blues
6. Like You
7. Bikini Martini
8. I Got Em
9. Harlynonx
10. Hundred Million Dollars
11. Physical Attraction
12. Super Duper
13. Hundred Million Dollar (Remix)
14. 7311

The single “Bikini Martini” will be featured on the iTunes site and at the MTV Artists page online beginning this month. Music videos are also being shot this month with the expectation to be placed online at YouTube, Vimeo, MUZU and any outlet that play music videos for HipHop artists. The viral music videos by Bomb Baby have landed his company a nomination at the State Independent Awards (Pre Daily (N Da Way)) for Best Video (Four (4) Nominations Total).

This new CD of HipHop songs will provide the local (Bronx, New York) HipHop and Rap community another artist to watch grow its popularity around the world.
Contact Information
Sunset Urban
Jane Brown

Click here to view the list of recent Press Releases from Sunset Corporation of America
Promote Your Business