Web Marketing Association

Best B2B Web Site to be Named by Web Marketing Association in 27th Annual WebAward Competition

Excellence deserves recognition and it’s time to win Best B2B Website in the Web Marketing Association’s 27th annual international WebAward Competition for Website Development. This acclaimed award program recognizes the individual and team achievements of Web professionals in 86 industry categories, including B2B. Enter today at www.webaward.org.

Best B2B Web Site to be Named by Web Marketing Association in 27th Annual WebAward Competition
Boston, MA, March 21, 2023 --(PR.com)-- The Web Marketing Association is looking for the best B2B Websites in the world as part of their 27th annual international WebAward Competition for Web site development at www.WebAward.org. The WebAwards is the standards-defining competition that sets benchmarks for 96 industries, including business to business, based on the seven criteria of a successful Web site. The deadline for B2B web sites to enter to be judged is May 30, 2023.

“B2B websites are important to almost every industry,” said William Rice, President of the Web Marketing Association. “In the B2B industry, a website can be a powerful tool for generating leads, building relationships and closing deals. Websites that target other businesses focus on the technical needs of their users. Many of these websites provide a resource for industry trends as well as providing product information. The WebAward Competition provides a platform for web development agencies and organizations that create these B2B websites to showcase their effectiveness, innovation and impact in driving business growth”.

Web sites are judged on seven criteria including design, innovation, content, technology, interactivity, copy writing and ease of use. Each WebAward entry in the advertising category is judged against other advertising entries in its industry category and then against an overall standard of excellence.

Here are the past Best B2B WebAward winners:

2022 - PwC for Tech Effect
2020 – Vital for PLT HEALTH
2019 – WSI for ISI Crunch
2018 – Top Spot Marketing for ALBIN PUMP USA Website
2017 – Nebo for Buy-Rite Beauty Redesign
2016 - Merrill Corporation for Merrill Corporation Website Redesign
2015 - Red Hat for Red Hat Website
2014 - Property Solutions for Property Solutions Summit
2013 – Flightpath for TransitChek Website
2012 – Imprivata for Imprivata Corporate Website
2011 - Blue Fountain Media for Blue Fountain Media Website
2010 - Zer0 to 5ive for Airclic Website
2009 - Eden Springs Europe SA for Eden Springs UK
2008 - Risdall Advertising Agency for The Occasions Group - Stratford Hall division
2007 - IQ INTERACTIVE for UPS Whiteboard
2006 - Luckie and Company- Interactive for Bottlerocket Post
2005 - WORX Multimedia Consulting GmbH for Signity - Inspiration, Innovation, Information
2004 - Universal Studios CPG for Universal Studios Consumer Products Group

All B2B Website entrants benefit from receiving valuable feedback in terms of their specific scores compared against the average scores for their industry. They also may receive specific comments from the WebAward’s professional judging panel on their Web site development efforts.

Winners of a WebAward in the B2B category will also receive:

· Handsome statue or certificate of achievement
· A limited-edition Commemorative NFT
· Increased visibility for their company
· Marketing opportunity to promote the company website to the media
· Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
· A highlight for your resume
· Admiration of peers, friends and co-workers
· Unlimited bragging rights

B2B Websites wishing to be considered for the Best B2B Website can submit their website for consideration at WebAward.org.

The 2023 WebAwards are sponsored by the following leading organizations: PR.com, iContact, and eTailConferences. The Web Marketing Association thanks these companies for their commitment to the entire online marketing community.

Please Join the Web Marketing Association on Social Media: LinkedIn Page, LinkedIn Group & Twitter. Like and follow for news and award updates.

About the WebAwards

The Web Marketing Association was founded in 1997 to help define the standard of excellence for online marketing. Our internationally known award programs, such as WebAward Competition for Website Development, Internet Advertising Competition and the MobileWebAwards, recognize the people and organizations responsible for developing the most effective online marketing programs on the Internet today. Entrants benefit from assessment of their marketing efforts by a professional judging panel and the marketing opportunities presented by being recognized as an award-winning web developer.
Web Marketing Association
William Rice